At the Hotel Badhaus in Zell am See your skiing holiday is a pleasurable experience. The hotel is perfectly located to reach numerous ski resorts such as Schmittenhöhebahn Zell am See, Kaprun Kitzsteinhorn or Saalbach-Hinterglemm. The ski bus stops right in front of our hotel and takes you quickly from one point to another.

You can enjoy pure skiing fun on various slopes in the middle of a snowy mountain landscape! At the Kitzsteinhorn glacier you can spend ten months a year skiing and snowboarding on snow-covered slopes. Our online ski rental gives you the opportunity to find the right equipment and at the apres ski in our hotel you can finish the day in a relaxed atmosphere!

Interactive ski panorama

With the new interactive Skipanorama you can discover all possibilities the Schmittenhöhe and the Kitzsteinhorn in Zell am See - Kaprun offer...lifts, ski slopes for all levels, traditional huts and modern mountain restaurants.

to the interactive ski panorama »

Alpin Card

NEW from winter 19/20: From Kaprun and Zell am See over all the mountains!

Over 400 km of perfectly groomed ski slopes with just one ski pass! From December 2019, the two major projects K-Connection and zellamseeXpress open up one of the most versatile ski areas in Austria!

Your ski pass for the ski areas Saalbach - Hinterglemm, Leogang & Fieberbrunn and Zell am See - Kaprun is easily obtainable at our reception - avoiding long waiting times at the lift ticket desks!

www.alpincard.at

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Located in the region of Zell am See-Kaprun in the province of Salzburg you will find the amazing Kitzsteinhorn glacier. Almost 365 days a year you can enjoy snow and ice upon the glacier. Are you a passionate skier or snowboarder? Then visit the highest ski region in Salzburgerland.

www.kitzsteinhorn.at

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ski unlimited on 270 kilometres of piste with 70 modern lifts - That makes hearts skip a beat!

www.saalbach.com

holiday checktripadvisor

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Im Hotel Badhaus in Zell am See wird Ihr Skiurlaub zum Genusserlebnis. Das Hotel bietet eine zentrale Lage zu zahlreichen Skigebieten wie z.B. Schmittenhöhe Zell am See, Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun oder Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Der Skibus hält direkt vor unserer Tür und bringt Sie schnell von Berg zu Berg.

Erleben Sie Skispaß pur auf abwechslungsreichen Pisten inmitten verschneiter Berglandschaft! Am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher können Sie zehn Monate im Jahr auf tief verschneiten Pisten Skifahren und Snowboarden. In unserem Online-Skiverleih erhalten Sie auch gleich die passende Ausrüstung und beim Après-Ski an unserer Hotelbar können Sie einen aufregenden Skitag perfekt ausklingen lassen!

Interaktives Skipanorama

Das neue interaktive Skipanorama bringt Ihnen den Winterurlaub nach Hause, und mit ihm die unzähligen Möglichkeiten, die das Skiparadies Schmitten in Zell am See anzubieten hat. Von den Liftanlagen bis zu Pisten aller Schwierigkeitsgrade. Vom urigen Hüttenzauber bis zum modernen Bergrestaurant.

Hier geht's zum Skipanorama »

Alpin Card

NEU ab Winter 19/20: Von Kaprun und Zell am See über alle Berge!

Über 400 km bestens präparierte Skipisten mit nur einem Skiticket! Die zwei Großprojekte K-Connection und der zellamseeXpress erschließen ab Dezember 2019 einen der vielfältigsten Skiräume Österreichs!

Ihren Skipass für den Skiverbund Saalbach - Hinterglemm, Leogang & Fieberbrunn und Zell am See - Kaprun erhalten Sie ganz bequem an unserer Rezeption- ohne lange Wartezeiten an der Liftkassa!

www.alpincard.at | Lageplan Hotel

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Der Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher bietet ein einzigartiges alpines Erlebnis, das Sie nie vergessen werden. Salzburgs höchst gelegenes Skigebiet verspricht das ganze Jahr über Schnee und Eis – ein Paradies für leidenschaftliche Wintersportler.

www.kitzsteinhorn.at

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Unbegrenzter Pistenzauber auf über 270 km traumhaft präparierten Pisten - hier ist für jeden etwas dabei.

www.saalbach.com

holiday checktripadvisor fb icon

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET